Arsenal matches on TV


#41

come out of it with a high points tally only to start losing to the lesser teams :stuck_out_tongue:

In reality though i can see us only getting about 6-8 points out of that set of games.


#42

Great! Canโ€™t wait!


#43

Can you not watch every PL game in Italy?

Lucky :disappointed:


#44

Pretty well can in Canada.


#45

OCTOBER & NOVEMBER 2018

Fulham Vs Arsenal
Sunday 7 October
KO: 12:00
LIVE on BT Sport

Arsenal Vs Leicester City
Monday 22 October
KO: 20:00
LIVE on Sky Sports Premier League

Crystal Palace Vs Arsenal
Sunday 28 October
KO: 13:30
LIVE on Sky Sports Premier League

Arsenal Vs Liverpool
Saturday 03 November
KO: 17:30
LIVE on BT Sport

Bournemouth Vs Arsenal
Sunday 25 November
KO: 13:30
LIVE on Sky Sports Premier League


#46

DECEMBER 2018 & JANUARY 2019:

Arsenal Vs Tottenham
Sunday 02 December
KO: 14:05
LIVE on Sky Sports Premier League

Manchester United Vs Arsenal
Wednesday 05 December
KO: 20:00
LIVE on BT Sport

Southampton Vs Arsenal
Sunday 16 December
KO: 13:30
LIVE on Sky Sports Premier League

Arsenal Vs Burnley
Saturday 22 December
KO: 12:30
LIVE on Sky Sports Premier League

Brighton & Hove Albion Vs Arsenal
Wednesday 26 December
KO: 17:15
LIVE on Sky Sports Premier League

Liverpool Vs Arsenal
Saturday 29 December
KO: 17:30
LIVE on BT Sport

West Ham United Vs Arsenal
Saturday 12 January
KO: 12.30
LIVE on Sky Sports Premier League

Arsenal Vs Chelsea
Saturday 19 January
KO: 17:30
LIVE on BT Sport


#47

Arsenal-Huddersfield on saturday! I am going to it!


#48

Bet your happy it wasnโ€™t moved for TV haha