An Introduction to new member

Hello everybody,

I am newbie here.I am glad to be the part of this community. I hope all members will help me to do well in this forum.

3 Likes

Welcome along! Interesting username.

1 Like

Welcome along!

Welcome.

Excuse me for being sceptical though :eyes:

Welcome my friend @SportTicketsOffice

I can see that you have put Tomas Rosicky as your favourite Arsenal player. I had to do a double-take when I read that - what a marvelous coincidence! Did you know he is from the Czech Republic which is a country on Earth?

Can you believe that Nic Cage is from the USA which is also a country on Earth? I know it’s quite difficult to wrap your head around, but it’s true.

I’m still not sure if you are doing one of those popular Internet pranks - if you are then you got me real good! You’ve pulled my leg right and proper, and also all the folks here at OnlineArsenal! What a rascal!

Anyway, now that we have established that you are a massive Nic Cage fan, I’m sure you will be interested in helping me to organise a Nic Cage convention. I am currently in the process of hiring a venue and contacting Nic Cage’s agent regarding his availability. Given your background in selling tickets, I hope you can help with this area of the project.

I hope to have him do a dramatic reading of Carly Rae Jepsen’s 2012 smash hit “Call me maybe”. In my opinion, it will be a real crowd pleaser and get Nic right back into the hearts and minds of the people.

I have created a crowd funding page - I will PM you the details. If you could just send me USD 1,000 then we can get the ball rolling with the convention. I look forward to receiving payment soon, but more importantly, to creating a wonderful Nic Cage experience together.

Yours faithfully

Sol

23 Likes

I’ve got a friend who asked me if he could join OA.
He said his user name is @I’veGotSomeCheapGenuineAdidasArsenalShirtsForSale
His favourite player is Lionel Messi, as he is the only player he knows.